Reviews

Lees hoe eerdere gasten hun verblijf bij Hotel-Restaurant Vijlerhof ervaren.

Laat ook uw ervaring achter na een bezoekje aan Hotel-Restaurant Vijlerhof op Tripadvisor of een ander kanaal. U helpt ons dan om onze service en aanbod nog verder te verbeteren. Daarnaast geeft u andere (toekomstige) gasten een inkijkje in hoe het is in Vijlerhof te verblijven. Alvast bedankt namens het hele Vijlerhof team!

5 star ratingVery Good Food While touring in the Limburg area we had a lovely traditional Dutch meal in the Vijlerhof. The food was excellent, tasty & delicious. We got very good value for really tasty good food.The staff were on hand all the time & were friendly & efficient. This restaurant seems to be very popular & has a lot of regulars, which is not surprising. We would definitely have returned again had we had the time but had to be on our way. However, we would return again if we had the opportunity.

C_and_H_11 Avatar
C_and_H_11
9/14/2014

5 star ratingHeerlijk verblijf Het was een heerlijk verblijf.
Het eten was echt super!!!
De kamers waren voortreffelijk en krakend proper.
Echt een aanrader!!!

christalyssens5 Avatar
christalyssens5
11/06/2018

4 star ratinglunch at Vijlerhof lunchtime at Vijlerhof

nice taste, good food, gentle and quick service; a place we can recommend to tourists, travellers and locals

970katrienb Avatar
970katrienb
8/11/2021

4 star ratingGood foor for a good price We had 2 evening meals at the Vijlerhof, for the 1st I had suckling pork with a mustard sauce.
The meat was very tender and tastefull with a nice sauce.
The 2nd meal was fried trout, which would have been a lot better without the herbs, but the regional white wine I had with was surprisingly good.

AadjeuitKatwijk Avatar
AadjeuitKatwijk
3/20/2015

4 star ratingGreat lunch Superb fish salad lunch with local beer and wine. Good service, plenty of parking, free wi-fi. Recommended, we'll be back.

Soulcharger Avatar
Soulcharger
9/05/2021

4 star ratingperfect spot for a weekend We've spent 3 days at Vijlerhof. Purpose of our trip was to go hiking in 'the Dutch Mountains' and Vijlen and the hotel is a perfect 'base' for it. We were warmly welcomed by the owners, one feels immediately 'at home'. Rooms are very clean and comfort is ok. Only minor thing: our room was located in the front of the building which made there was rather much noise early in the mornings from the cars passing by. We choose the local ingredients arrangement and were really surprised by the quality of the food.

pietie13 Avatar
pietie13
7/26/2016

5 star ratingVery nice hotel & restaurant We stayed here just one night.
However was impressed with the specification of the room and very nice en-suite.

We had dinner in the restaurant which (while the menu is not huge) the service from the staff and the food itself was excellent!
The room is big enough, the en-suite is very new looking and immaculate!

We found the bed to be comfortable ( exception would be the pillows are much too soft for my liking)

The staff and waiting staff are excellent & very friendly indeed!

We would gladly stay again if near this area.

willshields
6/25/2022

5 star ratingExcellent, local pub Friendly, relaxed and very welcoming local pub. Great variety of different dishes to suit all tastes and palates. Plentiful portions and very good value for money.

tartantraveller2017 Avatar
tartantraveller2017
8/13/2017

4 star ratingGeen concessies ! Gebruik gemaakt van een voordeel-deal. Drie gangen keuze-menu. Er worden absoluut geen concessies gedaan wat betreft hoeveelheid ( royaal!) of kwaliteit, prima! Ruim voldoende keuzemogelijkheid, en de bediening zoals altijd weer zeer attent.

Jose m Avatar
Jose m
12/10/2018

✔ Laagste prijsgarantie

FACEBOOK