Reviews

Lees hoe eerdere gasten hun verblijf bij Hotel-Restaurant Vijlerhof ervaren.

Laat ook uw ervaring achter na een bezoekje aan Hotel-Restaurant Vijlerhof op Tripadvisor of een ander kanaal. U helpt ons dan om onze service en aanbod nog verder te verbeteren. Daarnaast geeft u andere (toekomstige) gasten een inkijkje in hoe het is in Vijlerhof te verblijven. Alvast bedankt namens het hele Vijlerhof team!

5 star ratingExcellent, local pub Friendly, relaxed and very welcoming local pub. Great variety of different dishes to suit all tastes and palates. Plentiful portions and very good value for money.

tartantraveller2017 Avatar
tartantraveller2017
8/13/2017

4 star ratingperfect spot for a weekend We've spent 3 days at Vijlerhof. Purpose of our trip was to go hiking in 'the Dutch Mountains' and Vijlen and the hotel is a perfect 'base' for it. We were warmly welcomed by the owners, one feels immediately 'at home'. Rooms are very clean and comfort is ok. Only minor thing: our room was located in the front of the building which made there was rather much noise early in the mornings from the cars passing by. We choose the local ingredients arrangement and were really surprised by the quality of the food.

pietie13 Avatar
pietie13
7/26/2016

4 star ratingGood foor for a good price We had 2 evening meals at the Vijlerhof, for the 1st I had suckling pork with a mustard sauce.
The meat was very tender and tastefull with a nice sauce.
The 2nd meal was fried trout, which would have been a lot better without the herbs, but the regional white wine I had with was surprisingly good.

AadjeuitKatwijk Avatar
AadjeuitKatwijk
3/20/2015

4 star ratingGeen concessies ! Gebruik gemaakt van een voordeel-deal. Drie gangen keuze-menu. Er worden absoluut geen concessies gedaan wat betreft hoeveelheid ( royaal!) of kwaliteit, prima! Ruim voldoende keuzemogelijkheid, en de bediening zoals altijd weer zeer attent.

Jose m Avatar
Jose m
12/10/2018

5 star ratingHeerlijk verblijf Het was een heerlijk verblijf.
Het eten was echt super!!!
De kamers waren voortreffelijk en krakend proper.
Echt een aanrader!!!

christalyssens5 Avatar
christalyssens5
11/06/2018

4 star ratingHeerlijk gegeten We hebben prima gegeten.
Voorgerecht wildplank was lekker, ook mijn hoofdgerecht. Alleen had ik mijn saus gevraagd apart te serveren dat was jammer genoeg niet zo.
Toetje met print ijs en stoofpeer was echt super lekker.
Rest nam het stoofpotje en waren tevreden. Ik vond het wel erg lang duren tussen de gerechten door.

399lisettev Avatar
399lisettev
11/16/2018

4 star ratingLovely bistro in good location We ate here 3 times during our stay in Limburg and each time we came away very satisfied. Service was good and friendly and the restaurant was clean. The food was very good for a reasonably priced bistro and the dessert of ice cream with advocaat excellent.

dcreaton Avatar
dcreaton
7/27/2018

5 star ratingBrilliant Nothing much to say apart from it being a brilliant place to stay. Very good for walking or cycling.

5051234 Avatar
5051234
5/27/2017

5 star ratingVery Good Food While touring in the Limburg area we had a lovely traditional Dutch meal in the Vijlerhof. The food was excellent, tasty & delicious. We got very good value for really tasty good food.The staff were on hand all the time & were friendly & efficient. This restaurant seems to be very popular & has a lot of regulars, which is not surprising. We would definitely have returned again had we had the time but had to be on our way. However, we would return again if we had the opportunity.

C_and_H_11 Avatar
C_and_H_11
9/14/2014

✔ Laagste prijsgarantie

FACEBOOK