Reviews

Lees hoe eerdere gasten hun verblijf bij Hotel-Restaurant Vijlerhof ervaren.

Laat ook uw ervaring achter na een bezoekje aan Hotel-Restaurant Vijlerhof op Tripadvisor of een ander kanaal. U helpt ons dan om onze service en aanbod nog verder te verbeteren. Daarnaast geeft u andere (toekomstige) gasten een inkijkje in hoe het is in Vijlerhof te verblijven. Alvast bedankt namens het hele Vijlerhof team!

4 star ratingGreat lunch Superb fish salad lunch with local beer and wine. Good service, plenty of parking, free wi-fi. Recommended, we'll be back.
Soulcharger Avatar
Soulcharger
9/05/2021
4 star ratingHeerlijk gegeten We hebben prima gegeten.
Voorgerecht wildplank was lekker, ook mijn hoofdgerecht. Alleen had ik mijn saus gevraagd apart te serveren dat was jammer genoeg niet zo.
Toetje met print ijs en stoofpeer was echt super lekker.
Rest nam het stoofpotje en waren tevreden. Ik vond het wel erg lang duren tussen de gerechten door.
399lisettev Avatar
399lisettev
11/16/2018
5 star ratingVery nice hotel & restaurant We stayed here just one night.
However was impressed with the specification of the room and very nice en-suite.

We had dinner in the restaurant which (while the menu is not huge) the service from the staff and the food itself was excellent!
The room is big enough, the en-suite is very new looking and immaculate!

We found the bed to be comfortable ( exception would be the pillows are much too soft for my liking)

The staff and waiting staff are excellent & very friendly indeed!

We would gladly stay again if near this area.
willshields
6/25/2022
4 star ratinglunch at Vijlerhof lunchtime at Vijlerhof

nice taste, good food, gentle and quick service; a place we can recommend to tourists, travellers and locals
970katrienb Avatar
970katrienb
8/11/2021
4 star ratingGood foor for a good price We had 2 evening meals at the Vijlerhof, for the 1st I had suckling pork with a mustard sauce.
The meat was very tender and tastefull with a nice sauce.
The 2nd meal was fried trout, which would have been a lot better without the herbs, but the regional white wine I had with was surprisingly good.
AadjeuitKatwijk Avatar
AadjeuitKatwijk
3/20/2015
4 star ratingperfect spot for a weekend We've spent 3 days at Vijlerhof. Purpose of our trip was to go hiking in 'the Dutch Mountains' and Vijlen and the hotel is a perfect 'base' for it. We were warmly welcomed by the owners, one feels immediately 'at home'. Rooms are very clean and comfort is ok. Only minor thing: our room was located in the front of the building which made there was rather much noise early in the mornings from the cars passing by. We choose the local ingredients arrangement and were really surprised by the quality of the food.
pietie13 Avatar
pietie13
7/26/2016
4 star ratingLovely bistro in good location We ate here 3 times during our stay in Limburg and each time we came away very satisfied. Service was good and friendly and the restaurant was clean. The food was very good for a reasonably priced bistro and the dessert of ice cream with advocaat excellent.
dcreaton Avatar
dcreaton
7/27/2018
5 star ratingBrilliant Nothing much to say apart from it being a brilliant place to stay. Very good for walking or cycling.
5051234 Avatar
5051234
5/27/2017
5 star ratingHeerlijk verblijf Het was een heerlijk verblijf.
Het eten was echt super!!!
De kamers waren voortreffelijk en krakend proper.
Echt een aanrader!!!
christalyssens5 Avatar
christalyssens5
11/06/2018

✔ Laagste prijsgarantie

FACEBOOK